Skip to content

Lea Michele Talks Glee Guest Stars

August 18, 2010

Lea Michele
Lea Michele Picture

Can you believe it?  A post from me! Seems I’ve lost my blogging mojo as the drudgery of the lull between seasons sets in.

I didn’t want this blog to get completely covered by cobwebs, though, so I’m sharing a delightful E! Online post about just how excited the adorable Lea Michele is that Britney Spears is coming to Glee next season.

Oh, and did you know that Lea’s become a vegan?  Yup, it’s true:

“I do a vegan diet just because I love my animals,” she explained. “I do try to work out, but I’m not a big workout fan. Glee is what keeps me super super active.”

So her job keeps her in awesome shape and lets her hang with Britney Spears? We’re jealous!

She also thinks Justin Timberlake should guest star on the show, according to Monsters and Critics. Wouldn’t that be too precious?

Gleeks: who do YOU want to see on the show in the year ahead??

Read more: http://www.eonline.com/uberblog/hwood_party_girl/b195058_lea_michele_so_excited_about_britney.html#ixzz0wy7cgV96

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jon permalink
    October 6, 2010 7:43 pm

    Glee is so popular mainly due to MTV. They don’t run Music Videos anymore, so this is the natural result. They created this vacuum that GLEE filled very professionally. Thanks, I love the show.

Leave a Reply

